Master Coach Team

United States FreeMotion Master Coach Team:

Natalie Vetica Tim Church
Lisa Renee Drew Massey
Patrick Bell Becca Capell
Jake Saunders Blake Robinson
Tori Meacham Richard Shaw
Lee Labrum Brittney Spencer
Jamie Bennion Mary Dimmick

International FreeMotion Master Coach Team:

Andrew Cox Ariel Mora
Elieth Anderson Jeonghun Hong1
Jeremy Ng Michael Yankey
Nelson Chong Oliver Anderson
Rob Cook Seongyeon Mun1
Sergi Martin Seungchang Park


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s